Early frost advisory in N.B.

frost

Frost covers a maple leaf (Twitter)


Environment Canada issued a frost advisory late Sunday afternoon for Greater Moncton and Southeast New Brunswick – almost a month before the average date of the first fall frost.

Clearing skies and light winds with temperatures falling into the lower single digits could have resulted in scattered frost.

However, the frost advisory ended early this morning when the threat was no longer expected.

The low at the Greater Moncton International Airport was 7.2 C which is several degrees away from any threat of frost.

However, the morning low in Edmundston was a chilly 1.1 C.

4 thoughts on “Early frost advisory in N.B.

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or understanding more. Thank you for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation however I to find this topic to be actually something which I believe I would never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very wide for me. I am having a look forward on your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

  3. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be actually something which I feel I’d never understand. It seems too complicated and very huge for me. I’m taking a look ahead for your subsequent post, I will try to get the dangle of it!

  4. Nice weblog right here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link on your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a comment